Ambassadors Committee

The Ambassadors are the public relations and retention assistants of the Atascadero Chamber of Commerce.  A group of business leaders in the community, they have made a commitment to volunteer their time and efforts toward developing and maintaining a feeling of goodwill and understanding between the Chamber and business, government, and the community at large. 


Some of their duties include

  • Calling on existing members throughout the year to remind them of upcoming events
  • Volunteer and act as official hosts at Chamber events.
  • Attend Monthly Mixers
  • Attend Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies
  • Develop new members by referring business prospects to the Chamber’s Membership Sales Team.

They hold a monthly luncheon meeting on the first Tuesday of the month at various member restaurants.


Angela Cisneros | Ambassador Chair

K.Jons Diamonds & Gems

inquire@kjons.com

5255 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: 805-466-7248

Vicki Lee

Atascadero Chamber of Commerce

vicki@atascaderochamber.org

6904 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: 805-466-2044

Uschi Fenton

North County Realty- Uschi Fenton

Realtor uschi.fenton@gmail.com

1314 Spring St.
Paso Robles , Ca 93446

Phone: (805) 369-7751

Marge Griffin

Mary Kay Consultant

margegriffin@sbcglobal.net

2215 San Rafael
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: (805)441.6516

Sean Kennedy

Kennedy Club Fitness

sean@kennedyclubs.com

3534 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: (805) 466.6775

Shaun Brewer

Pacific Coast RV

pacificcoastrv@gmail.com

2850 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: 805-464-4700

Tamrah Michael

InspirdCreative

inpirdcreative@icloud.com

PO Box 2706
Atascadero, CA 93422

Phone: (805)468-9073

Marge Castle

SESLOC Federal Credit Union

mcastle@sesloc.org

8380 El Camino Real
Atascadero , CA 93422

Phone: (805)543-1816 E

Al Stanford

Kent Lauble

Bland Solar & Air

1121 Rossi Road, Suite D
Templeton, Ca 93465

Phone: 805-602-6688

Gary Borjan

Heritage Oaks Banks

gborjan@heritageoaksbank.com

7480 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: 805-466-7087

Dan Freer

Edward Jones Investments, Dan Freer

dan.freer@edwardjones.com

9700 El Camino Real, Suite 200
Atascadero, CA 93422

Phone: (805)466-1044

Michael Mikellis

Personal Car & Driver

britmikey@gmail.com

Atascadero, CA 93422

Phone: (805)471-3758

Michael Bartlett

Atascadero News

michael@atascaderonews.com

4401 El Camino Real, Suite G
Atascadero, CA 93422

Phone: (805)466-2585

Austin Cunningham

Edward Jones Investments, Austin Cunningham

austin.cunningham@edwardjones.com

7560 Morro Road
Atascadero, CA 93422

Phone: (805)466-2348

Albert Almodova

Napa Auto Parts

napa152gem@aol.com

7475 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422

Phone: (805)466-9071

Matt Vaughn

JP Electric and Solar

matt@jpelectricnsolar.com

2917 Union Road, Suite H
Paso Robles , Ca 93446

Phone: 805-975-8050