Our Board of Directors are business leaders and partners from our community that are instrumental in the creation and implementation of the Chamber’s mission and initiatives ensuring the success of the organization.

Our Board of Directors


Legislative and Economic Council Chairman Maria Kelly
Board Chair, Phil Koziel

Department of State Hospitals, Atascadero
Phone: 805-468-2008
Email: phillip.koziel@dsh.ca.gov

As this year’s Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Board Chair, I am grateful to be surrounded by a distinguished Board of Directors, business advisory councils, and Chamber Staff who exist to be the “Catalyst for business growth, the Convener for leaders and influencers, and the Champion for a stronger community.” Our aim is to create a community where no business can fail.

Read more

Angela Cisneros

Angela Cisneros Jewelry Concierge
Phone: 805.674.6580
Email: angela@angelacisneros.com

Anna Pecharich

Anna & Company
Phone: 805.464.2922
Email: annaandmomca@gmail.com

Daniel Armendariz

Tidemark Financial Partners/ Bridgeworks
Phone: 805.466.2045
Email: daniel@tidemarkfp.com

EJ Rossi

Atascadero School District
Phone: 805.462.4227
Email: ejrossi@atasusd.org

Jacque Fields

Wild Fields Brewhouse
Phone: 805.399.2337
Email: jax@wildfields.com

Jessica Sohi

Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Atascadero
Phone: 805.462.0200
Email: jsohi@hieatascadero.com

Jill Glover

Phone: 805.792.2213
Email: jill.glover@charter.com

Josh Rocha

Summit Investment Group
Phone: 805.549.9001
Email: josh.rocha@lpl.com

Kristian Emrich

Solarponics
Phone: 805.466.5595
Email: kristian@solarponics.com

Maria Kelly

MMKelly Consulting
Phone: 805.423.5331
Email: mmkelly66@gmail.com

Michael Latner

Cal Poly University
Phone: 805.756.2978
Email: mlatner@calpoly.edu

Raechele Bowlay

CAPSLO
Phone: 805.782.4723
Email: rbowlay@capslo.org

Terrie Banish

City of Atascadero
Phone: 805.470.3490
Email: tbanish@atascadero.org

  • Be passionate about our #Atascamazing community.
  • Commit to serving a three-year term.
  • Collaborate with fellow Board Members on opportunities to help the Chamber and its business community.
  • Support the Chamber and the team’s efforts in driving new initiatives to empower local OUR business community.

Every individual that joins our board commits to serving a three-year term.

Our Chamber board is made up of 15 hardworking business professionals that are passionate about supporting local businesses. Click here to view the current board. 

Yes, our board is made up entirely of phenomenal Chamber Members. Chamber Membership is required to join and remain on the board.

Questions About The Board Of Directors
Apply To Join Our Board