Our Staff

Josh Cross

President & CEO

Josh@atascaderochamber.org

Julie Matthews

VP of Membership & Special Projects

Julie@atascaderochamber.org

Karina Velazquez

Visitor Outreach/Administrative Assistant

Info@atascaderochamber.org

Jessica Cresci

Operations Manager

Jessica@atascaderochamber.org

Jose Guadarrama

Get Your Business Online! Program Coordinator

Jose@atascaderochamber.org

Eryk Nappi

Workforce Development Manager

Eryk@atascaderochamber.org

Logan Zook

Marketing Assistant

Logan@atascaderochamber.org

Maria Garcia

Hispanic Business Association Program Manager

Mariacchba@gmail.com

Madison Quiring

Marketing Consultant

MadisonQuiring@gmail.com