Our Staff

Our Staff2018-07-05T20:38:03+00:00

Our Staff

Staff Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Derek Kirk

DEREK KIRK

President | CEO

Derek@atascaderochamber.org

Staff Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Vicki Lee

VICKI LEE

Vice President of Operations

Vicki@atascaderochamber.org

Staff Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Joyce Stewart

JOYCE STEWART

Director of Member Services

Joyce@atascaderochamber.org

KRISTIE STEELE

Program & Events Coordinator

Kristie@atascaderochamber.org

MADISON QUIRING

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Madison@atascaderochamber.org

ALEX ROY

Visitors and BridgeWork Coordinator

Alex@atascaderochamber.org