Ambassadors Committee

The Ambassadors are the public relations and retention assistants of the Atascadero Chamber of Commerce.  A group of business leaders in the community, they have made a commitment to volunteer their time and efforts toward developing and maintaining a feeling of goodwill and understanding between the Chamber and business, government, and the community at large. 


Some of their duties include

  • Calling on existing members throughout the year to remind them of upcoming events
  • Volunteer and act as official hosts at Chamber events.
  • Attend Monthly Mixers
  • Attend Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies
  • Develop new members by referring business prospects to the Chamber’s Membership Sales Team.

They hold a monthly luncheon meeting on the first Tuesday of the month at various member restaurants.


Angela Cisneros | Ambassador Chair

K.Jons Diamonds & Gems

inquire@kjons.com

5255 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: 805-466-7248

Vicki Lee

Atascadero Chamber of Commerce

vicki@atascaderochamber.org

6904 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: 805-466-2044

Uschi Fenton

North County Realty- Uschi Fenton

Realtor uschi.fenton@gmail.com

1314 Spring St.
Paso Robles , Ca 93446

Phone: (805) 369-7751

Marge Griffin

Mary Kay Consultant

margegriffin@sbcglobal.net

2215 San Rafael
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: (805)441.6516

Sean Kennedy

Kennedy Club Fitness

sean@kennedyclubs.com

3534 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: (805) 466.6775

Marge Castle

SESLOC Federal Credit Union

mcastle@sesloc.org

8380 El Camino Real
Atascadero , CA 93422

Phone: (805)543-1816 E

Al Stanford

Gary Borjan

Pacific Premier Bank

gborjan@heritageoaksbank.com

7480 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: 805-466-7087

Jill Glover

Spectrum Business

7555 San Luis Avenue
Atascadero , CA 93422

Phone: (805)792-2213

Brett Sorci

Bland Solar & Air

1121 Rossi Road, Suite D
Templeton, Ca 93465

Phone: 8056026688

Tina Jazinski

Farmers Insurance

7635 El Camino Real, Suite 2
Atascadero , CA 93422

Phone: (805)466-9090

Daniel Brewer

BEST WESTERN PLUS Colony Inn

3600 El Camino Real
Atascadero , CA 93422

Phone: (805)466-4449

Scot Craycraft

Pacific Coast RV

pacificcoastrv@gmail.com

2850 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: 805-464-4700

Eric Yun

Rabobank

AVP Business Banking Officer, North Central Coast Division Eric.Yun@rabobank.com

6950 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: (805) 227-7011

Jacki Dawson

SpringHill Suites by Marriott

Sales Manager dos@springhillpasorobles.com

900 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Phone: (805)462-3500

Wayne Nunes

Century 21 Hometown Realty - Wayne A. Nunes

Nuneswa@yahoo.com

Atascadero, Ca 93422