Ambassadors Council

The Ambassadors are the public relations and retention assistants of the Atascadero Chamber of Commerce. A group of business leaders in the community, they have made a commitment to volunteer their time and efforts toward developing and maintaining a feeling of goodwill and understanding between the Chamber and business, government and the community at large.

Ambassador Council duties include:

  • Calling on existing members throughout the year to remind
    them of upcoming events
  • Volunteer and act as official hosts at Chamber events
  • Attend monthly mixers
  • Attend ribbon-cutting ceremonies
  • Develop new members by referring business prospects to
    the Chamber’s membership sales team

The Ambassadors meet on the first Tuesday of the month at 9 am.

Jeff Railsbeck | Ambassador Chair

Boys & Girls Club of Mid Central Coast
600 26th Street
Paso Robles CA 93446

Email: jeff@bgccentralcoast.org

Ann Oshiro

Econcept Marketing Solutions
6907 El Camino Real, Ste. A
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: ann@econcept.biz

Ambassadors Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Jill Glover

Jill Glover

Spectrum Business
7555 San Luis Avenue
Atascadero , CA 93422

Email: jill.glover@charter.com
Phone: 805-792-2213

Ambassadors Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Josh Donovan

Josh Donovan

GIVE Fitness
7175 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422

Email: jtdonovan10@msn.com
Phone: (805)466-4483

Ambassadors Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Autumn Clark

Autumn Clark

Mechanics Bank
6950 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422

Email: Autumn.Clark@rabobank.com

Ambassadors Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Erin McDaniel

Erin McDaniel

Holiday Inn Express
9010 West Front Road
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: emcdaniel@hieatascadero.com 
Phone:
 805-462-0201

Jake White

Atascadero United Methodist Church
11605 El Camino Real
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: Jake@atascaderoumc.org

Ambassadors Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Al Stanford

Al Stanford

Civic Member
4325 Estrada Avenue
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: one4showman@hotmail.com
Phone: (805)466-2738

Ambassadors Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Victoria Sexton

Victoria Sexton

Edward Jones
9700 El Camino Real, Ste 200
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: victoria.sexton@edwardjones.com
Phone: (805)466-1044

Heather Martinez

ReNew Atascadero
9190 San Diego Way
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: renewatascadero@trinity-pm.com
Phone: (929)247-2142

Loren Kaplan

Galaxy Theatres
6917 El Camino Real, Unit 1
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: lkaplan@galaxytheatres.com
Phone: (805)466-8437

Olan Kaigel

Friends of the Atascadero Lake
PO Box 1151
Atascadero, Ca 93423

Email: olankaigel@gmail.com

Sue Hubbard

Farmers Insurance
7508 Morro Rd.
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: chubbard@farmersagent.com

Join the Ambassador Committee Today.

Interested in being an Atascadero Chamber Ambassador? Contact us today to find out how you can be a part of helping us serve our business community.

Be an Ambassador