Ambassadors Council

The Ambassadors are the public relations and retention assistants of the Atascadero Chamber of Commerce. A group of business leaders in the community, they have made a commitment to volunteer their time and efforts toward developing and maintaining a feeling of goodwill and understanding between the Chamber and business, government and the community at large.

Ambassador Council duties include:

  • Calling on existing members throughout the year to remind
    them of upcoming events
  • Volunteer and act as official hosts at Chamber events
  • Attend monthly mixers
  • Attend ribbon-cutting ceremonies
  • Develop new members by referring business prospects to
    the Chamber’s membership sales team

The Ambassadors meet on the first Tuesday of the month at 9 am.

Atascadero Chamber of Commerce Jill Glover

Jill Glover – Ambassador Chair

Spectrum Business
7555 San Luis Avenue
Atascadero , CA 93422

Email: jill.glover@charter.com
Phone: 805-792-2213

Al Stanford

Civic Member
4325 Estrada Avenue
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: one4showman@hotmail.com
Phone: (805)466-2738

Ann Oshiro

Econcept Marketing Solutions
6907 El Camino Real, Ste. A
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: ann@econcept.biz

Corina Ketchum

Home 2 Suites
1800 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422

Email: corina.ketchum3@hilton.com
Phone: (805)462-3333

Erin McDaniel

Holiday Inn Express
9010 West Front Road
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: emcdaniel@hieatascadero.com 
Phone:
 805-462-0201

Heather Martinez

ReNew Atascadero
11205 Bilbao Court
Atascadero CA 93422

Email: renewatascadero@trinity-pm.com
Phone: (929)247-2142

Loren Kaplan

Galaxy Theatres
6917 El Camino Real, Unit 1
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: lkaplan@galaxytheatres.com
Phone: (805)466-8437

Patricia Harden

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Paso Robles Atascadero
900 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422

Email: pharden@springhillpasorobles.com
Phone:(805) 462-3500

 Rosey Parks

French Hospital Medical Center
1911 Johnson Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Email: rosey.parks@dignityhealth.org
Phone: (805) 542-6489

Sue Hubbard

Farmers Insurance
7508 Morro Rd.
Atascadero, Ca 93422

Email: chubbard@farmersagent.com

Join the Ambassador Committee Today.

Interested in being an Atascadero Chamber Ambassador? Contact us today to find out how you can be a part of helping us serve our business community.

Be an Ambassador